Captcha Bank - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (369 entries)

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 一周

en: 12 Hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 48 Hours
zh_CN: 48小时

en: << Remove
zh_CN: <<移除

en: A Contributor Role can do the following
zh_CN: 贡献者角色可以执行以下操作

en: A Login Log has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 登录日志删除成功

en: A Subscriber Role can do the following
zh_CN: 用户角色可以执行以下操作

en: A Visitor Log has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 访客日志删除成功

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add >>
zh_CN: 添加>>

en: Addition(+)
zh_CN: 加法(+)

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrators will have by default full control to manage different options in Captcha Bank, so all checkboxes will already be selected for the Administrator Role as mentioned below
zh_CN: 管理员角色默认将拥有Captcha Bank的所有控制权,所以管理员角色允许列表已被全部选定

en: Alphabets And Digits
zh_CN: 字母和数字

en: An Administrator Role can do the following
zh_CN: 管理员角色可以执行以下操作

en: An Author Role can do the following
zh_CN: 作者角色可以执行以下操作

en: An Editor Role can do the following
zh_CN: 编辑者角色可以执行以下操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to close without sending Translation Request?
zh_CN: 你真的要删除?

en: Are you sure you want to delete ?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除?

en: Arithmetic
zh_CN: 算式

en: Arithmetic Actions
zh_CN: 算式行为

en: Arrange Order
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Ascending Order
zh_CN: 升序排列

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto IP Block
zh_CN: 自动IP阻止

en: Available Countries
zh_CN: 可用的国家区域

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 暗送

en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Block / Unblock Countries
zh_CN: 阻止/解除国家区域

en: Block / Unblock IP Addresses
zh_CN: 阻止/解除IP地址

en: Block / Unblock IP Ranges
zh_CN: 阻止/解除IP段

en: Block IP Address
zh_CN: 阻止IP地址

en: Block IP Range
zh_CN: 阻止IP段

en: Blockage Settings
zh_CN: 阻止设置

en: Blockage Settings have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 屏蔽设置已成功更新

en: Blocked Countries
zh_CN: 阻止的国家

en: Blocked Date & Time
zh_CN: 阻止日期&时间

en: Blocked For
zh_CN: 阻止的为

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: BuddyPress Login Form
zh_CN: BuddyPress登录表单

en: BuddyPress Registration Form
zh_CN: BuddyPress注册表单

en: BuddyPress Reset Password Form
zh_CN: BuddyPress重置密码表单

en: Bulk Action
zh_CN: 大量动作

en: Captcha Background
zh_CN: 验证码背景

en: Captcha Characters
zh_CN: 验证码字符

en: Captcha Height
zh_CN: 验证码高度

en: Captcha Settings
zh_CN: 验证码设置

en: Captcha Setup
zh_CN: 验证码设置

en: Captcha Setup has been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 验证码设置已成功更新

en: Captcha String Type
zh_CN: 验证码字符串类型

en: Captcha Type
zh_CN: 验证码类型

en: Captcha Width
zh_CN: 验证码宽度

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Choose Email Template
zh_CN: 选择邮件模板

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭系统报告

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Contact Form 7
zh_CN: Contact Form 7的验证码

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期&时间

en: Decryption password is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置解密密码

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Descending Order
zh_CN: 降序排列

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display Settings have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 显示设置已成功更新

en: Division(/)
zh_CN: 除法(/)

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑者

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Email when a User Fails Login
zh_CN: 当用户登录失败时发邮件

en: Email when a User Success Login
zh_CN: 当用户登录成功时发邮件

en: Email when an IP Address is Blocked
zh_CN: 当IP地址屏蔽时邮件

en: Email when an IP Address is Unblocked
zh_CN: 当IP地址解禁后邮件

en: Email when an IP Range is Blocked
zh_CN: 当IP段屏蔽时邮件

en: Email when an IP Range is Unblocked
zh_CN: 当IP段解禁后邮件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Captcha For
zh_CN: 启用验证码为

en: Encryption password is not set
zh_CN: 没有设置加密密码

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End IP Range
zh_CN: 结束IP范围

en: Enter Captcha Here
zh_CN: 在这输入验证码

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Feature Request
zh_CN: 功能需求

en: Feature Requests
zh_CN: 功能需求

en: For Blocked Country Error Message
zh_CN: 国家位置被阻止时的错误提示信息

en: For Blocked IP Address Error Message
zh_CN: 被阻止IP地址时的错误提示信息

en: For Blocked IP Range Error Message
zh_CN: 被阻止IP段时的错误提示信息

en: For Captcha Empty Error Message
zh_CN: 没有输入验证码时的错误信息

en: For Invalid Captcha Error Message
zh_CN: 输入错误验证码时的错误信息

en: For Maximum Login Attempts Error Message
zh_CN: 对即将达到尝试登录限次的显示错误信息

en: Full Control
zh_CN: 完整控制

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: HTTP User Agent
zh_CN: HTTP用户代理

en: How does Captcha Bank get IPs
zh_CN: Captcha Bank用哪种方法获取用户IP

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Address has been blocked Successfully
zh_CN: IP地址屏蔽成功

en: IP Address has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: IP地址删除成功

en: IP Range has been blocked Successfully
zh_CN: IP段屏蔽成功

en: IP Range has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: IP段删除成功

en: IP Ranges
zh_CN: IP段

en: If you also have any suggestion/complaint, you can use the same form below
zh_CN: 如果您还有任何建议/投诉,您可以用下面这个表单提交

en: If you would like to monitor details of user who are currently visiting the website and pages visited by them then choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果您想监视目前访问网站的用户详细信息及他们访问的页面,可从下拉菜单中选择启用

en: If you would like to monitor details of user who are visiting the website and pages visited by them then choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果您想监视访问网站的用户详细信息及他们访问的页面,可从下拉菜单中选择启用

en: If you would like to remove tables at uninstall then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 在下来菜单中选择启用在卸载插件时是否移除数据库里的数据

en: If you would like to show Captcha Bank Top Bar Menu then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果您想在顶部菜单显示Captcha Bank菜单,就在下拉菜单中选启用,否则禁用

en: If you would like to use Captcha on your form then you would need to choose at particular Check Box to display a captcha on required forms
zh_CN: 如果您想在您的表单上用验证码,可以通过勾选多选框来设置在哪些表单中显示验证码

en: Important Disclaimer!
zh_CN: 重要通知!

en: In this field, only users can access to these capabilities of Captcha Bank
zh_CN: 在该字段中,用户只能访问Captcha Bank的这些功能

en: In this field, you would need to choose Border Color, Size and Type for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能选择验证码边框的颜色,大小和类型

en: In this field, you would need to choose Email Template from dropdown
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以从下拉菜单中选择邮件模板

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically block IP Addresses of users who exceeds their Maximum number of Login attempts
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您可以设定是否启用尝试登录次数达到限定次数后自动阻止IP地址

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when a user fails to login
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以选择当用户登录失败时,是否启用自动向管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when a user succeeds in login
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以选择当用户成功登录时,是否启用自动向管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Address is being blocked
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以选择当IP地址被阻止时,是否启用自动向管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Address is being unblocked
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以选择当IP地址阻止被解除时,是否启用自动向管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Range is being blocked
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以选择当IP段被阻止时,是否启用自动向管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Range is being unblocked
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以选择当IP段阻止被解除时,是否启用自动向管理员发送电子邮件通知

en: In this field, you would need to choose Font Family for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能设定验证码的字体

en: In this field, you would need to choose Font Size and Font Color for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能选择验证码的字号和字体颜色

en: In this field, you would need to choose Font Type for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您可以选择验证码的字体类型

en: In this field, you would need to choose Line Color for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为验证码选择线颜色

en: In this field, you would need to choose Noise Color for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为验证码选杂点颜色

en: In this field, you would need to choose Signature Style and Color for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为验证码设定水印样式和颜色

en: In this field, you would need to choose Text Shadow Color for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为验证码选择文本阴影颜色

en: In this field, you would need to choose a specific option  for how does Captcha Bank get IPs
zh_CN: 在该字段里,您能选择Captcha Bank获取IP的方法

en: In this field, you would need to choose a specific role who can see Sidebar Menu
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能选择谁可以看到边栏菜单

en: In this field, you would need to choose appropriate capabilities for security purposes
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您可以以安全为目的为不同角色选择适当的功能

en: In this field, you would need to choose between different types of captcha. You could choose between Text Captcha and Logical Captcha
zh_CN: 在这个字段,您能选择不同类型的验证码.有文本验证码和算式验证码可选

en: In this field, you would need to choose different backgrounds for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能给验证码选择不同的背景

en: In this field, you would need to choose end date to view information about IP Addresses which were blocked within a specified periods
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要选择结束日期来查看指定时间内被阻止的IP地址信息

en: In this field, you would need to choose end date to view information about IP Ranges which were blocked within a specified period
zh_CN: 在这个输入框中,您可以通过选择结束日期查看指定时间内阻止的IP段信息

en: In this field, you would need to choose specific arithmetic actions to create a captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能为验证码算式选择具体的算法行为

en: In this field, you would need to choose specific relational actions to create a captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为验证码设定排列顺序

en: In this field, you would need to choose start date to view information about IP Addresses which were blocked within a specified period
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要选择开始日期来查看指定时间内被阻止的IP地址信息

en: In this field, you would need to choose start date to view information about IP Ranges which were blocked within a specified period
zh_CN: 在这个输入框中,您可以通过选择开始日期查看指定时间内阻止的IP段信息

en: In this field, you would need to choose the specific arranging order for captcha
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为验证码设定排列顺序

en: In this field, you would need to choose time duration to block an IP Address, so that particular IP Address will be blocked for the fixed time interval as per your settings
zh_CN: 在这个输入框中,您能根据时间段来阻止一个IP地址,这个IP地址将根据您设置的时间进行阻止

en: In this field, you would need to choose time duration to block an IP Range, so that particular IP Range will be blocked for fixed time interval as per your settings
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您可以使用时间间隔来阻止IP段,这样的IP段将根据您设置的时间进行访问阻止

en: In this field, you would need to choose whether to create a Captcha control with Arithmetic Relational Arrange Order
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能设定验证码算式排列顺序

en: In this field, you would need to choose whether to create captcha control with Alphabets and Digits, Only Alphabets, Only Digits
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您可以选择组成验证码内容的字符,这里可以选只有字母,只有数字等

en: In this field, you would need to choose whether to create captcha control with Case Sensitive or vice versa
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能选择验证码是否区分大小写

en: In this field, you would need to choose whether to create captcha control with Upper Case, Lower Case, Random
zh_CN: 在该字段,您可以选择验证码是否有大写,小写或随机大小写

en: In this field, you would need to provide Noise Level for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能设置验证码噪点级别

en: In this field, you would need to provide Signature Text for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能设置验证码的签名文字

en: In this field, you would need to provide Text Transparency for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能设置验证码的文字透明度

en: In this field, you would need to provide a feature which you would like to request to be added to this Plugin
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能填写您想要使用的功能需求

en: In this field, you would need to provide a height of captcha control in pixels
zh_CN: 在该字段,您要给定验证码的高度,像素单位

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid End IP Ranges which you would like to block
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要提供一个有效的IP段结尾部分以供阻止

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid IP Address which you would like to block
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要输入一个有效的IP地址用来阻止

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid Start IP Ranges which you would like to block
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您需要给想要阻止的IP段一个有效的起始值

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid email address where you would like to send an email notification
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要输入一个有效的邮件地址以供接受邮件通知

en: In this field, you would need to provide a width of captcha control in pixels
zh_CN: 在该字段,您要给定验证码的宽度,像素单位

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever Captcha is empty
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能给没有输入验证码的用户提示信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user IP Address is being blocked by the Administrator
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能为因IP地址被阻止的用户设定显示错误信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user IP Range is being blocked by the Administrator
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能设置一个错误信息显示给被因IP段阻止的用户

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user country is being blocked by the Administrator
zh_CN: 在该字段,您能设置一个错误信息显示给被因国家地区阻止的用户

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user exceeds maximum number of login attempts
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为达到尝试登录次数的用户设定显示错误提示信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever an Invalid captcha is being provided by a user
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能为输入错误验证码的用户设定错误提示信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide comments to give an overview about reason for blocking these IP Addresses
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您需要给这些要阻止的IP段备注原因

en: In this field, you would need to provide comments to give an overview about reason for blocking these IP Ranges
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您可以描述阻止这些IP段的原因

en: In this field, you would need to provide content which has to be sent to the Administrator
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要输入发送给管理员的必要内容

en: In this field, you would need to provide maximum number of login attempts in a day to restrict number of login attempts by users
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能设置一天内用户尝试登录最多次数,以限制用户尝试登录的次数

en: In this field, you would need to provide number of characters to be used for creating a captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段,您需要给定数字字符以用于创建验证码

en: In this field, you would need to provide number of lines for captcha control
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要输入验证码线的数量

en: In this field, you would need to provide subject for email notification
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您要输入邮件提醒的标题

en: In this field, you would need to provide valid Bcc Email Address
zh_CN: 在该字段,您要输入有效的暗送邮箱地址

en: In this field, you would need to provide valid Cc Email Address
zh_CN: 在该字段,您要输入有效的抄送邮箱地址

en: In this field, you would need to provide your Email which will be sent along with Request
zh_CN: 在这个表单,您要输入邮箱地址和功能需求一起发送

en: In this field, you would need to provide your Email which will be sent along with your Feature Request
zh_CN: 在该字段,您要输入邮箱地址和功能需求一起发送

en: In this field, you would need to provide your Name which will be sent along with Request
zh_CN: 在这个表单,您要输入您的名字和功能需求一起发送

en: In this field, you would need to provide your Name which will be sent along with your Feature Request
zh_CN: 在该字段,您要输入您的名字和功能需求一起发送

en: In this field, you would need to specify end date to view information about users who logged within a specified period
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能指定结束日期以查看指定时间段内哪些用户登录的信息

en: In this field, you would need to specify end date to view information about users who visit to your website within a specified period
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能指定结束日期以查看指定时间段内哪些访问您的网站的用户信息

en: In this field, you would need to specify start date to view information about users who logged within a specified period
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能指定开始日期以查看指定时间段内哪些用户登录的信息

en: In this field, you would need to specify start date to view information about users who visit to your website within a specified period
zh_CN: 在该字段中,您能指定开始日期以查看指定时间段内哪些访问您的网站的用户信息

en: Jetpack Contact Form
zh_CN: Jetpack联系表单

en: Kindly fill in the below form, if you would like to suggest some features which are not in the Plugin
zh_CN: 请填写下面的表单,如果您想建议插件中一些没有的功能

en: Language Interested to Translate
zh_CN: 语言方向设置

en: Largest Number
zh_CN: 对比哪个数字大

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Let Captcha Bank use the most secure method to get visitor IP address. Prevents spoofing and works with most sites.
zh_CN: 让Captcha Bank用最安全的方法获取访客IP地址,防止欺骗功能能兼容很多站点.

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线的数量

en: Lines Color
zh_CN: 线颜色

en: List of all Countries
zh_CN: 所有国家列表

en: List of all Countries being Blocked
zh_CN: 所有被阻止国家名单

en: Live Traffic
zh_CN: 在线流量

en: Live Traffic Monitoring
zh_CN: 在线流量监测

en: Live Traffic Monitoring is Turned Off. Please go to Other Settings Menu to enable it
zh_CN: 在线流量监控是关闭的,请到其它设置菜单中启用它

en: Live Traffic On World Map
zh_CN: 在线流量世界地图

en: Live Traffic has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 监控日志删除成功

en: Location
zh_CN: 本地

en: Logical Captcha
zh_CN: 算式验证码

en: Login Logs
zh_CN: 登录日志

en: Login Logs On World Map
zh_CN: 登录日志世界地图

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志查看

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Lower Case
zh_CN: 小写

en: Mathematical Operations
zh_CN: 数学运算

en: Maximum Login Attempts in a Day
zh_CN: 每天尝试登录最大次数

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Settings
zh_CN: 消息设置

en: Multiplication(*)
zh_CN: 乘法(*)

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Noise Color
zh_CN: 杂色值

en: Noise level
zh_CN: 噪点级别

en: Notification Setup has been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 推送设置已成功更新

en: Notification!
zh_CN: 通知!

en: Notifications Setup
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Only Alphabets
zh_CN: 仅字母

en: Only Digits
zh_CN: 仅数字

en: Other Roles can do the following
zh_CN: 其他角色可以执行以下操作

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: Other Settings have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 其它设置更新成功

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Pattern 1
zh_CN: 模式 1

en: Pattern 10
zh_CN: 模式 10

en: Pattern 11
zh_CN: 模式 11

en: Pattern 12
zh_CN: 模式 12

en: Pattern 13
zh_CN: 模式 13

en: Pattern 14
zh_CN: 模式 14

en: Pattern 15
zh_CN: 模式 15

en: Pattern 16
zh_CN: 模式 16

en: Pattern 17
zh_CN: 模式 17

en: Pattern 18
zh_CN: 模式 18

en: Pattern 2
zh_CN: 模式 2

en: Pattern 3
zh_CN: 模式 3

en: Pattern 4
zh_CN: 模式 4

en: Pattern 5
zh_CN: 模式 5

en: Pattern 6
zh_CN: 模式 6

en: Pattern 7
zh_CN: 模式 7

en: Pattern 8
zh_CN: 模式 8

en: Pattern 9
zh_CN: 模式 9

en: Permanently
zh_CN: 永久的

en: Please choose End Date
zh_CN: 请选择结束日期

en: Please choose Start Date
zh_CN: 请选择开始日期

en: Please choose at least one Arithmetic action!
zh_CN: 请至少选定一种算式方式!

en: Please copy and paste this shortcode in your Contact Form after Saving Changes
zh_CN: 请在联系表单保存改动时复制粘贴这段短代码

en: Please enter the language
zh_CN: 语言方向设置

en: Please enter the query.
zh_CN: 输入你的标题

en: Please enter your query.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 特点 请求/建议

en: Please provide Bcc Email
zh_CN: 请输入暗送邮件地址

en: Please provide Blocked IP Address Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入IP地址阻止时错误信息提示

en: Please provide Blocked IP Range Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入被阻止IP段时错误信息提示

en: Please provide Captcha Characters
zh_CN: 请输入验证码字符

en: Please provide Captcha Height
zh_CN: 请输入验证码高度

en: Please provide Captcha Width
zh_CN: 请输入验证码宽度

en: Please provide Cc Email
zh_CN: 请输入抄送邮件地址

en: Please provide Color Code
zh_CN: 请提供颜色代码

en: Please provide Comments
zh_CN: 请提意见

en: Please provide Empty Captcha Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入空验证码时错误信息提示

en: Please provide End IP Range
zh_CN: 请输入IP段的结尾部分

en: Please provide Invalid Captcha Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入无效验证码的错误信息提示

en: Please provide Login Attempts Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入登录次数错误信息提示

en: Please provide Maximum Login Attempts
zh_CN: 请输入尝试登录最多次数

en: Please provide Noise Level
zh_CN: 请输入噪点级别

en: Please provide Number between 1 to 10
zh_CN: 请输入1到10之间的数字

en: Please provide Number between 1 to 100
zh_CN: 请输入1到100之间的数字

en: Please provide Signature Text
zh_CN: 请输入水印文字

en: Please provide Start IP Range
zh_CN: 请输入IP段起始部分

en: Please provide Subject
zh_CN: 请输入主题

en: Please provide Text Transparency
zh_CN: 请输入文字透明度

en: Please provide number of Lines
zh_CN: 请输入线的数量

en: Please provide valid Email Address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮件地址

en: Please provide valid IP Address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的IP地址

en: Please provide valid IP Range
zh_CN: 请输入有效的IP段

en: Please provide your Blocked Country Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入被阻止国家时错误信息提示内容

en: Please provide your Email
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱

en: Please provide your Feature Request
zh_CN: 请输入您功能需求

en: Please provide your Name
zh_CN: 请输入您的名字

en: Premium Edition
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Query
zh_CN: 输入你的标题

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Relational
zh_CN: 关系对比

en: Relational Actions
zh_CN: 关系行为

en: Release Date & Time
zh_CN: 解除日期&时间

en: Remove Tables At Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载后移除插件数据

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Roles & Capabilities
zh_CN: 角色&功能

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Security Settings
zh_CN: 安全设置

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送到

en: Show Captcha Bank Menu
zh_CN: 显示Captcha Bank菜单

en: Show Captcha Bank Top Bar Menu
zh_CN: 在顶部菜单显示Captcha Bank

en: Signature Font
zh_CN: 水印字体

en: Signature Style
zh_CN: 水印样式

en: Signature Text
zh_CN: 水印文字

en: Smallest Number
zh_CN: 对比哪个数字小

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Solve
zh_CN: 答案

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start IP Range
zh_CN: 起始IP段

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 发送

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 用户

en: Subtraction(-)
zh_CN: 减法(-)

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功!

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Template For IP Address Blocked
zh_CN: IP地址被阻止模板

en: Template For IP Address Unblocked
zh_CN: IP地址解除阻止模板

en: Template For IP Range Blocked
zh_CN: IP段阻止模板

en: Template For IP Range Unblocked
zh_CN: IP段阻止解除模板

en: Template For User Failure Login
zh_CN: 用户登录失败模板

en: Template For User Successful Login
zh_CN: 用户登录成功模板

en: Text Captcha
zh_CN: 文字验证码

en: Text Case
zh_CN: 文字示例

en: Text Font
zh_CN: 文字字体

en: Text Shadow Color
zh_CN: 文字阴影

en: Text Style
zh_CN: 文字样式

en: Text Transparency %
zh_CN: 文字透明度 %

en: Thank You!
zh_CN: 谢谢!

en: This IP Address has been already blocked!
zh_CN: 这个IP地址已被阻止!

en: This IP Range has been already blocked!
zh_CN: 这个IP段已被阻止!

en: This feature is available only in Premium Editions! <br> Kindly Purchase to unlock it!
zh_CN: 此功能仅在高级版中可用! <br> 请购买后使用!

en: Translation Request
zh_CN: 你真的要删除?

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade to Premium Editions
zh_CN: 溢价 版

en: Upper Case
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR and don't use anything else. Very secure if this is compatible with your site.
zh_CN: 使用PHP内建的REMOTE_ADDR及不用其它的,如果它与您网站兼容,它是非常安全的.

en: Use the Cloudflare 'CF-Connecting-IP' HTTP header to get a visitor IP. Only use if you're using Cloudflare.
zh_CN: 使用Cloudflare的'CF-Connecting-IP' HTTP头来获取访客IP,只有您使用Cloudflare时使用.

en: Use the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
zh_CN: 用 X-Forwarded-For HTTP头,仅用于检测代理服务器时使用.

en: Use the X-Real-IP HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
zh_CN: 用 X-Real-IP HTTP头,仅用于检测代理服务器时使用.

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: View Blocked IP Addresses
zh_CN: 查看阻止的IP地址

en: View Blocked IP Ranges
zh_CN: 查看阻止的IP段

en: Visitor Logs
zh_CN: 访客日志

en: Visitor Logs Monitoring
zh_CN: 访客日志监测

en: Visitor Logs Monitoring is Turned Off. Please go to Other Settings Menu to enable it
zh_CN: 访客日志监控是关闭的,请到其它设置菜单中启用它

en: Visitor Logs On World Map
zh_CN: 访客日志世界地图

en: WooCommerce Checkout Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 结算表单

en: WooCommerce Login Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 登录表单

en: WooCommerce Registration Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 注册表单

en: WooCommerce Reset Password Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 重置密码表单

en: WordPress Admin Comment Form
zh_CN: WordPress 管理员评论表单

en: WordPress Comment Form
zh_CN: WordPress 评论表单

en: WordPress Hide Captcha For Registered user
zh_CN: WordPress 已注册用户隐藏验证码

en: WordPress Login Form
zh_CN: WordPress 登录表单

en: WordPress Registration Form
zh_CN: WordPress 注册表单

en: WordPress Reset Password Form
zh_CN: WordPress 重置密码表单

en: You can also write us on
zh_CN: 您也可以给我们写邮件

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having a Contributor Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Captcha Bank for security purpose which is mentioned below in Contributor Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 您可以选择哪些页面可由贡献者角色访问,为了Captcha Bank的安全性可以从下列复选框选择贡献者角色可以访问的页面

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having a Subscriber Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Captcha Bank for security purpose which is mentioned below in Subscriber Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 您可以选择哪些页面可由用户角色访问,为了Captcha Bank的安全性可以从下列复选框选择用户角色可以访问的页面

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having an Editor Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Captcha Bank for security purpose which is mentioned below in Editor Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 您可以选择哪些页面可由编辑者角色访问,为了Captcha Bank的安全性可以从下列复选框选择编辑者角色可以访问的页面

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having an Others Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Captcha Bank for security purpose which is mentioned below in Others Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 您可以选择哪些页面可由其他角色访问,为了Captcha Bank的安全性可以从下列复选框选择其他角色可以访问的页面

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by users having an Author Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Captcha Bank for security purpose which is mentioned below in Author Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 您可以选择哪些页面可由作者角色访问,为了Captcha Bank的安全性可以从下列复选框选择作者角色可以访问的页面

en: You don't have Sufficient Access to this Page. Kindly contact the Administrator for more Privileges.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页,请于管理员联系获得更多权限.

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的邮件

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Your request email has been sent Successfully
zh_CN: 您请求的邮件发送成功

en: bbPress Login Form
zh_CN: bbPress 登录表单

en: bbPress New Topic Form
zh_CN: bbPress 注册表单

en: bbPress Registration Form
zh_CN: bbPress 注册表单

en: bbPress Reply To Topic Form
zh_CN: bbPress 重置密码表单

en: bbPress Reset Password Form
zh_CN: bbPress 重置密码表单

en: for
zh_CN: 對於

en: here.
zh_CN: 在这输入验证码

en: wpForo Login Form
zh_CN: wpForo 登录表单

en: wpForo Registration Form
zh_CN: wpForo 注册表单
